Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

Funny Books: Leacock Medal Winners

Stephen Leacock Associates was founded in 1946 and began awarding the Leacock Medal for Humour in 1947. The number of entries has continually grown — 70 books were put forward by publishers and writers for 2018. An anonymous panel of judges, appointed from across Canada by the Leacock Associates’ Board of Directors, vets all entries and selects the long and short lists and the final winner.

by Kerry Clare · Tagged humour, leacock awards

Page 1 of 2