On a book page, this tab will allow you to add a book to one of your lists.
Please login or register to use this feature.
9781501110566_cover Enlarge Cover
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $11.99 USD
edition:eBook
also available: Hardcover Paperback
category: Cooking
published: Jun 2016
ISBN:9781501110566
publisher: Atria Books

Growing Up Gourmet

125 Healthy Meals for Everybody and Every Baby

by Jennifer Carlson

reviews: 0
tagged:
add a tag
Please login or register to use this feature.
baby food, natural foods, allergy
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $11.99 USD
edition:eBook
also available: Hardcover Paperback
category: Cooking
published: Jun 2016
ISBN:9781501110566
publisher: Atria Books
Description

This colorful, accessible, kitchen-tested, and pediatrician-approved cookbook features 125 delicious organic recipes—from banana coconut cookies to butternut squash macaroni and cheese—that will appeal to the whole family. Perfect for fans of The Healthy Family Cookbook and Forks Over Knives Family.

We would all love to create nutritious, delicious, home-cooked meals, but with busy modern life, is it possible to find the time to prepare all those meals from scratch? Jennifer Carlson has spent the last ten years obsessed with finding ways to ensure that our children enjoy the highest quality meals in the most time-efficient way possible.
Gourmet food does not have to be challenging—it just starts with the freshest, most wholesome ingredients available. And the trick here is that many of the recipes work for the entire family. Filled with adult-friendly meals that also complement baby’s food development schedule and translate into something baby will take readily and digest easily, Growing Up Gourmet is an expansive and nutritious cookbook that will have everyone in the family finishing their plates and asking for seconds.

About the Author
Jennifer Carlson is the visionary behind Baby Gourmet, one of the top-selling organic baby food brands in North America, which specializes in nutritious and delicious food for infants and toddlers. She is an inspiring and motivating speaker for women, entrepreneurs, and busy moms, and a mother herself, with two well-fed children.
Author profile page >

Buy this book at:

Buy the e-book:

Related Blog Posts

Other Titles by Jennifer Carlson

Multimedia Texts Set

Multimedia Texts Set

Changing the Shape of Engagement and Learning in Secondary ELA Classrooms
edition:Paperback
also available: eBook
tagged : language arts
More Info
Citizen-Protectors

Citizen-Protectors

The Everyday Politics of Guns in an Age of Decline
edition:Hardcover
tagged :
More Info

User Activity

X
Contacting facebook
Please wait...