Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Children's Fiction New Experience

Hannah Smart 2-Book Bundle

Operation Josh Taylor / On a Slippery Slope

by (author) Melody Fitzpatrick

Dundurn Press
Initial publish date
Feb 2016
New Experience, Money, Friendship
  • eBook

    Publish Date
    Feb 2016
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it

Recommended Age, Grade, and Reading Levels

  • Age: 9 to 12
  • Grade: 4 to 7
  • Reading age: 9 to 12


OMG! Hannah Smart is here with two full books in one bundle: Operation Josh Taylor and On a Slippery Slope. With ingenious schemes, slight exaggerations, a sprinkling of star power, and a dash of horrible surprises, Hannah is ready to take on the world — or die trying.

Operation Josh Taylor: Hannah Smart #1
To see teen idol Josh Taylor in concert, Hannah Smart is prepared to face bullies, learn terrible secrets, and discover hidden talents.

On a Slippery Slope: Hannah Smart #2
It was just a little white lie. What could possibly go wrong…?

About the author

Melody Fitzpatrick writes outrageously funny and empowering books for children. When she’s not busy dreaming up stories, she is an educational program assistant in the public school system, helping kids discover their amazing inner awesomeness. Melody lives in Bedford, Nova Scotia.

Melody Fitzpatrick's profile page

Other titles by Melody Fitzpatrick