Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2019 Hilary Weston Writers' Trust Prize Nonfiction Finalists

The Hilary Weston Writers’ Trust Prize for Nonfiction is given annually for excellence in the category of literary nonfiction, which includes essays, history, biography, memoir, commentary, and criticism. The winning book demonstrates a distinctive voice, as well as a persuasive and compelling command of tone, narrative, style, and technique. The prize has been sponsored by The Hon. Hilary M. Weston since 2011.

by Kerry Clare · Tagged nonfiction