Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

Read the Dayne Ogilvie Prize Winners

The Dayne Ogilvie Prize is presented annually to an emerging Canadian writer from the LGBTQ community who demonstrates great promise through a body of work of exceptional quality.

by Kerry Clare · Tagged dayne ogilvie, lgbtq