On a book page, this tab will allow you to add a book to one of your lists.
Please login or register to use this feature.
Image: front cover Enlarge Cover
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $0.00 USD
edition:eBook
category: Fiction
published: Feb 2018
ISBN:9781501195389
publisher: Simon & Schuster

Up All Night

Simon & Schuster Canada Thriller Sampler

by Colin Harrison; Nathan Ripley; K.A. Tucker; Catherine McKenzie & Liz Nugent

reviews: 0
tagged:
add a tag
Please login or register to use this feature.
suspense, psychological, crime
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $0.00 USD
edition:eBook
category: Fiction
published: Feb 2018
ISBN:9781501195389
publisher: Simon & Schuster
Description

Think you’re going to finish that chapter and go to bed? Think again. The Up All Night: Simon & Schuster Canada Thriller Sampler features excerpts from some of our top-notch writers. With page-turning plots and edge-of-your-seat suspense, these reads come with an all-nighter guarantee.

Tuck in with these heart-pounding, twisty reads from our Spring 2018 list. Follow along in an addictive thriller in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr. Ripley. Explore human behaviour and the nature of evil in a chilling and brilliantly written debut. Take in a riveting read that will make you wonder how far you’d go to hide your own secrets. Immerse yourself in a story of police corruption, family secrets, and illicit affairs. And dive into an action-packed thriller of money, power, and revenge.

Still can’t get enough? Follow along with #ReadAllNight for more thrilling extras.

With chapter excerpts from the following Spring 2018 new releases:

Find You in the Dark, by Nathan Ripley
Unraveling Oliver, by Liz Nugent
The Good Liar, by Catherine McKenzie
Keep Her Safe, by K.A. Tucker
You Belong to Me, by Colin Harrison

Sleep is for the weak.

Happy Reading!

The Team at Simon & Schuster Canada

If you would like to learn more about any of our authors or the titles featured, please visit us at SimonandSchuster.ca, follow us on Twitter at @simonschusterCA, or like us at Facebook.com/SimonandSchusterCanada.

About the Authors
Colin Harrison is the author of the novels Break and Enter, Bodies Electric, Manhattan Nocturne, Afterburn, The Havana Room, The Finder, and Risk. He lives in Brooklyn, New York.
Author profile page >

Nathan Ripley is the pseudonym of Journey Prize–winner Naben Ruthnum. Ruthnum lives in Toronto. Visit him at NabenRuthnum.com or follow him on Twitter @NabenRuthnum.
Author profile page >

K.A. Tucker writes captivating stories with an edge. She is the bestselling author of the Ten Tiny Breaths and Burying Water series and the novels He Will Be My Ruin, Until It Fades, and Keep Her Safe. She currently resides in a quaint town outside Toronto with her husband and two beautiful girls.
Author profile page >

Catherine McKenzie’s The Good Liar was a national bestseller, and her novels have been translated into numerous languages. A graduate of McGill University, Catherine practices law in Montreal, Quebec, where she was born and raised. Visit her at CatherineMcKenzie.com or Twitter or Instagram @CEMcKenzie1.
Author profile page >

Liz Nugent has worked in Irish film, theater, and television for most of her adult life. She is an award-winning writer of radio and television drama and has written critically acclaimed short stories both for children and adults, as well as the novels Unraveling Oliver and Lying in Wait. She lives in Dublin. Visit her at LizNugent.ie or follow her on Twitter at @Lizzienugent.
Author profile page >

Buy the e-book:

Reader Reviews

Sign Up or Sign In to add your review or comment.

User Activity

X
Contacting facebook
Please wait...