On a book page, this tab will allow you to add a book to one of your lists.
Please login or register to use this feature.
9781508235347_cover Enlarge Cover
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $22.99
category: Fiction
published: June 2017
ISBN:9781508235347

The Party

A Novel

by Robyn Harding, read by Cassandra Campbell

reviews: 0
tagged:
add a tag
Please login or register to use this feature.
psychological, contemporary women
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $22.99
category: Fiction
published: June 2017
ISBN:9781508235347
Description

Robyn Harding’s domestic drama, hailed as “tense and riveting” by Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls, explores the aftermath of a sweet sixteen birthday party that goes horribly awry, as the members of a wealthy family in San Francisco find their picture-perfect life unraveling, their darkest secrets revealed, and their friends turned to enemies.

One invitation. A lifetime of regrets.

Sweet sixteen. It’s an exciting coming-of-age, a milestone, and a rite of passage. Jeff and Kim Sanders plan on throwing a party for their daughter, Hannah—a sweet girl with good grades and nice friends. Rather than an extravagant, indulgent affair, they invite four girls over for pizza, cake, movies, and a sleepover. What could possibly go wrong?

But things do go wrong, horrifically so, and Jeff and Kim’s flawless life in a wealthy San Francisco suburb suddenly begins to come apart. In the ugly aftermath, friends become enemies, dark secrets are revealed in the Sanders’ marriage, and the truth about their perfect daughter is exposed.

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, this is a white-knuckled and “riveting tale that is impossible to put down” (Bill Clegg, New York Times bestselling author of Did You Ever Have a Family).

About the Authors
Robyn Harding is the author of several books, including the international bestseller, The Party, and wrote and executive produced an independent film. She lives in Vancouver, BC with her husband and children. Visit her at RobynHarding.com or follow her on Instagram @RHardingRriter or Facebook @AuthorRobynHarding.
Author profile page >

Robyn Harding is the author of several books, including the international bestseller, The Party, and wrote and executive produced an independent film. She lives in Vancouver, BC with her husband and children. Visit her at RobynHarding.com or follow her on Instagram @RHardingRriter or Facebook @AuthorRobynHarding.
Author profile page >

Buy this book at:

Buy the e-book:

Reader Reviews

Sign Up or Sign In to add your review or comment.

Related Blog Posts

User Activity

X
Contacting facebook
Please wait...