Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction General

The Best of Cold Blood

by (author) Eric Lloyd Wright

edited by Peter Sellers & John North

Mosaic Press
Initial publish date
Jan 1998
General, General
  • Paperback / softback

    Publish Date
    Jan 1998
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it


The tenth anniversary collection of the finest stories of crime and suspense from the award winning anthology series.

About the authors

Eric Lloyd Wright's profile page

Peter Sellers is an award-winning writer who founded and edited the critically acclaimed Cold Blood anthology series. In 2001, Sellers won the Ellery Queen Readers Award for his story "Avenging Miriam." He lives in Toronto, Ontario.

Peter Sellers' profile page

Contact WLU Press for information about this author.

John North's profile page

Other titles by Peter Sellers

Other titles by John North