Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction Crime

Inspector Bliss Mysteries 8-Book Bundle

by (author) James Hawkins

Dundurn Press
Initial publish date
Aug 2013
Crime, General, General
  • eBook

    Publish Date
    Aug 2013
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it


This ebook bundle contains the first eight novels of the Inspector Bliss Mystery series by James Hawkins.

About the author

James Hawkins was a police commander in the U.K. for 20 years and a Canadian private investigator for a further 8 years. He was also director of education at the Canadian Institute for Environmental Investigations. His debut novel, Missing: Presumed Dead (2001), was shortlisted for the Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel.

James Hawkins' profile page

Other titles by

Related lists