Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Reference General

Deny, deny, deny : the rise and fall of Colin

by (author) Garrett Wilson

James Lorimer & Company Ltd., Publishers
Initial publish date
Jan 1985
  • Paperback / softback

    Publish Date
    Jan 1985
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it

About the author

Garrett Wilson has been practising law since 1954. His more than thirty year association with the Regina police has given him thorough insight into the world of criminal investigations, and lead toDeny, Deny, Denyhis bestselling account of the Colin Thatcher murder case. Guilty Addictions is his third book.

Garrett Wilson's profile page

Other titles by Garrett Wilson