Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2018 Shaughessy Cohen Prize Finalists

Established in honour of the outspoken and popular MP from Windsor, Ontario, the Shaughnessy Cohen Prize for Political Writing is awarded annually for an exceptional book of literary nonfiction that captures a political subject of relevance to Canadian readers. Sponsored by CN, the prize is awarded annually at the Politics and the Pen gala in Ottawa.

by Kerry Clare · Tagged political writing