Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2017 BC Book Prizes Winners

The winners of this year's BC Book Prizes were announced at the 33rd annual Lieutenant Governor's BC Book Prizes Gala on April 29 at the Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront in downtown Vancouver. Not shown on our list is winner Mapping My Way Home: A Gitxsan History by Neil J. Sterritt (Creekstone Press).

by Kerry Clare · Tagged bc book prizes