Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2015 Canadian Children’s Book Centre Awards

September 10, 2015) - The Canadian Children’s Book Centre (CCBC) is excited to announce the finalists for its eight major children’s book awards: —TD Canadian Children’s Literature Award ($30,000) —Prix TD de littérature canadienne pour l’enfance et la jeunesse ($30,000) —Marilyn Baillie Picture Book Award ($20,000) —Norma Fleck Award for Canadian Children’s Non-Fiction ($10,000) —Geoffrey Bilson Award for Historical Fiction for Young People ($5,000) —John Spray Mystery Award ($5,000) —Monica Hughes Award for Science Fiction and Fantasy ($5,000) —Amy Mathers Teen Book Award ($5,000)

by Monica Miller · Tagged book awards, children's books, ccbc