About the Author

Wayland Drew

Wayland Drew lived and taught in Port Perry and Bracebridge, Ontario. Versatile in many genres, he was the author of twelve books, including Superior: The Haunted Shore and the science fiction trilogy The Erthring Cycle. He was awarded an honourary doctorate of letters from Trent University and a Lieutenant-Governor's Award. He died in December 1998.

User Activity

more >
Contacting facebook
Please wait...