Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction Suspense

Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit Books 7-9

Three Thrilling Suspense Novels

by (author) Maggie K. Black, Lynette Eason, Lenora Worth & Katy Lee

Initial publish date
Jun 2024
Suspense, Suspense, Suspense, Short Stories
  • eBook

    Publish Date
    Jun 2024
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it


Love Inspired Suspense brings you three full-length stories in one collection! Enjoy action-packed stories in the Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit series featuring K-9 crime-stoppers solving thrilling mysteries that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

This box set includes:
by USA Today bestselling author Maggie K. Black
After a string of attacks, Sergeant Tyson Wilkes is determined to protect his Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit—especially against an unknown assailant with a taste for explosives. He’ll need Denver police detective Skylar Morgan to help him find the link between the mysterious sabotage and the dangerous drug case she’s investigating. With his K-9 partner, can Tyson and Skylar disarm this volatile killer before the next bomb goes off?

by USA Today bestselling author Lynette Eason
With a baby still missing after months of searching, K-9 handler Lucas Hudson and his furry partner must protect the only witness to the abduction as she recovers from amnesia. But the kidnapper wants Kate Montgomery silenced—permanently. Now hiding in the icy Montana mountains might be the key to their survival and to triggering Kate’s memories of the night baby Chloe Baker disappeared…

by New York Times bestselling author Lenora Worth & Katy Lee
With veterinarian Sydney Jones being targeted, officer Gavin Walker and his K-9 partner must stand between her and certain death in Lenora Worth’s Hidden Christmas Danger. And the clock is ticking in Silent Night Explosion by Katy Lee—but can Jodie Chen trust the newest K-9 officer, Victor Abrams, and his dog to find a bomb and keep her alive…before it detonates on Christmas?

Look for the complete Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit series!

Previously published.

About the authors

Maggie K. Black is an award-winning journalist and self-defense instructor. She's lived in the United States, Europe and Middle East, and left a piece of her heart in each. She now makes her home in Canada, where she writes stories that make her heart race, chases her dogs around the park and shares her adventures with her one true love and their two daughters.

Maggie K. Black's profile page

Lynette Eason lives in Simpsonville, SC with her husband and two children. She is an award-winning, best-selling author who spends her days writing when she's not traveling around the country teaching at writing conferences. Lynette enjoys visits to the mountains, hanging out with family and brainstorming stories with her fellow writers. You can visit Lynette's website to find out more at or like her Facebook page at

Lynette Eason's profile page

Lenora Worth writes for Love Inspired and Love Inspired Suspense. She is a Carol Award finalist and a New York Times, USA Today, and PW bestselling author. She writes Southern stories set in places she loves such as Georgia, Texas,  Louisiana, and Florida. Lenora is married and has two grown children and now lives near the ocean in the Panhandle of Florida. She loves reading, shoe shopping, long walks on the beach, mojitoes and road trips.

Lenora Worth's profile page

Katy Lee writes suspenseful romances that thrill and inspire.  She believes every story should stir and satisfy the reader--from the edge of their seat.  A native New Englander, Katy loves to knit warm wooly things.  She enjoys traveling the side-roads and exploring the locals' hideaways.  A homeschooling mom of three competitive swimmers, Katy often writes from the stands while cheering them on.  Visit Katy at: 

Katy Lee's profile page

Other titles by

Other titles by

Other titles by

Other titles by