Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction Short Stories (single Author)

Nothing Comes Back

by (author) Susan Lloy

Now or Never Publishing Co.
Initial publish date
Apr 2023
Short Stories (single author)
  • Paperback / softback

    Publish Date
    Apr 2023
    List Price

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it


Age is the great divider. One side fused of fire and lust, the other undetected like fallout. The characters in this collection have been plucked and blown through time like pollen on the wind, often rooting themselves in foreign landscapes both beautiful and adverse, sometimes altered, yet always unyielding, ripe for transformation. Nothing Comes Back is a deeply captivating collection by a major literary talent working at the top of her craft.

About the author

Author of the two short story collections But When We Look Closer (2017) and Vita (2019), as well as the children's book Coo and the Loo (2021), Susan E. Lloy has dozens of international publication credits to date. Currently working on a fourth collection, Susan continues to write about characters existing on the edges of ordinary life. She lives in Montreal.

Susan Lloy's profile page

Other titles by Susan Lloy