Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction Contemporary

50 Ways to Win Back Your Lover

by (author) Kelly Siskind

Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Initial publish date
Sep 2022
Category
Contemporary, General, Romantic Comedy
  • Paperback / softback

    ISBN
    9781662505645
    Publish Date
    Sep 2022
    List Price
    $17.95
  • CD-Audio

    ISBN
    9781713681939
    Publish Date
    Sep 2022
    List Price
    $31.99
  • CD-Audio

    ISBN
    9781713681946
    Publish Date
    Sep 2022
    List Price
    $20.99

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it

Description

From Kelly Siskind comes a slow-burn romantic comedy about one man’s creative attempt to win back his high school sweetheart after a change in fortune gives them a second chance at love.

Growing up, I had it all—my art, close friends, a gorgeous girlfriend who owned my heart—but then my life exploded.

Turns out my father was laundering money, and my whole family got shoved into witness protection. No notice. No chance to explain. I was ripped away from beautiful, blue-eyed Delilah Moon, shattering both our worlds.

A decade later, fate has given us a second chance.

The cartel my father worked for has been wiped out. I’ve returned to my hometown, determined to win back the love of my life. But Delilah is engaged.

Or…is she?

I’m almost positive she’s lying about her fiancé to protect her heart. Which means I need to up my game.

I’ve made a list of fifty ways to prove we’re meant to be. Except Delilah’s barely looking at me, never mind swooning. I have a feeling my disappearance scarred her more than she’s admitting, and no one in town will tell me what happened…

About the author

Kelly Siskind writes romantic comedies and contemporary romance novels for daydreamers and fantasists everywhere. She is the author of the One Wild Wish, Showmen, and Over the Top series, among other titles. Kelly’s novels have been published internationally, and she has been featured on the Apple Books Best Books of the Month list.

Kelly lives in charming northern Ontario, where she alternatively frolics in and suffers through the never-ending winters. When she’s not out hiking or home devouring books, you can find her, notepad in hand, scribbling down one of the many plot bunnies bouncing around in her head. Sign up for Kelly’s newsletter at www.kellysiskind.com and never miss a giveaway, a free bonus scene, or the latest news on her books. And connect with her on Twitter and Instagram (@kellysiskind) or on Facebook (@authorkellysiskind).

Kelly Siskind's profile page

Editorial Reviews

“Utterly romantic with a soft-as-ice cream, but six-pack bearing hero who will steal your heart while he does everything he can to win back the love of his life. Truly the best second-chance romance I’ve ever read.” —Meredith Schorr, author of As Seen On TV

“A sparkling book about community, first loves, and second chances. Kelly Siskind brings as much heat as heart to these characters I will love forever.” —Annette Christie, author of The Rehearsals

“Refreshing, heartwarming, and full of pining, I dare you not to fall deeply in love with the Bower brothers. This unforgettable small-town, second chance romance written from the point of view of the hero is perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams. I will feel this one in my soul for a long time, and I already can’t wait to read the next book!” —Amy Lea, author of Set on You