Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Book Lists

2019 Alcuin Society Book Design Awards

The Alcuin Society Awards for Excellence in Book Design in Canada is the only national competition for book design in the country. This year’s judges, Teresa Bubela, Emma Novotny, and Matt Warburton, selected 53 winning titles from 237 submissions, from 9 provinces and 112 publishers. This year’s book design winners are:

by Kerry Clare

Page 3 of 2