On a book page, this tab will allow you to add a book to one of your lists.
Please login or register to use this feature.
9781534416321_interior Enlarge Cover
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $34.99
edition:Paperback
published: Sep 2018
ISBN:9781534416321
publisher: Aladdin

The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse

by Kevin Sands

reviews: 0
tagged:
add a tag
Please login or register to use this feature.
mysteries & detective stories
0 of 5
0 ratings
rated!
rated!
list price: $34.99
edition:Paperback
published: Sep 2018
ISBN:9781534416321
publisher: Aladdin
Description

The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse

About the Author

Kevin Sands

Since escaping from university with a pair of degrees in theoretical physics, Kevin Sands has worked as a researcher, a business consultant, and a teacher. He lives in Toronto, Canada. He is the author of the award-winning and bestselling Blackthorn Key series.
Author profile page >
Recommended Age, Grade, and Reading Levels
Age:
10 to 14
Grade:
5 to 9
Reading age:
10 to 14
X
Contacting facebook
Please wait...