Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Children's Fiction General

The Blackthorn Key Cryptic Collection Books 1-4

The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse; Call of the Wraith

by (author) Kevin Sands

Publisher
Aladdin
Initial publish date
Oct 2019
Category
General, Europe, Mysteries & Detective Stories
  • Paperback / softback

    ISBN
    9781534460812
    Publish Date
    Oct 2019
    List Price
    $49.99

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it

Recommended Age, Grade, and Reading Levels

  • Age: 10 to 14
  • Grade: 5 to 9
  • Reading age: 10 to 14

Description

Four thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one action-packed boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Christopher Rowe was happy learning how to solve complex codes and puzzles and creating powerful medicines, potions, and weapons as an apprentice to Master Benedict Blackthorn—with maybe an explosion or two along the way. But when danger threatens London, Christopher must use every skill he’s learned to discover the key to a terrible secret with the power to tear the world apart. Packed with heart-stopping action, mysterious conspiracies, and secret codes, this award-winning series is an adventure you’ll never forget.
This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
The Call of the Wraith

About the author

Since escaping from university with a pair of degrees in theoretical physics, Kevin Sands has worked as a researcher, a business consultant, and a teacher. He lives in Toronto, Canada. The Blackthorn Key is his first novel.

Kevin Sands' profile page

Other titles by Kevin Sands