Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search

Fiction General

In Time for Revenge

A Sci-Fi Murder Mystery

by (author) Jasper T. Scott

read by Ben Jaeger-Thomas

Publisher
Brilliance Audio
Initial publish date
Nov 2020
Category
General, Technological, Time Travel
  • CD-Audio

    ISBN
    9781713518846
    Publish Date
    Nov 2020
    List Price
    $51.99
  • CD-Audio

    ISBN
    9781799767305
    Publish Date
    Dec 2019
    List Price
    $43.99

Add it to your shelf

Where to buy it

Description

A SCI-FI MYSTERY FROM MILLION-COPY BEST SELLER JASPER T. SCOTT 

He invented a machine to take people to the future
Then he was accused of murder, but he can't remember killing anyone. 

Billionaire genius Byron Gaines is accused of murdering his wife and her lover, but he swears he didn't do it. This couldn't have come at a worse moment: He is so close to a breakthrough in his research. He's about to invent a device that will change the world forever. The irony is, if only he had a little more time, he'd be able to make his legal problems disappear - along with himself.  

Travel to the near future with unforgettable characters and evocative depictions of imminent technologies. See how society could evolve in both utopian and dystopian ways. Twists abound in this unpredictable listen. A perfect novel for fans of Michael Crichton, Blake Crouch, Matthew Mather, and AG Riddle.

About the authors

Jasper Scott is a USA TODAY bestselling science fiction author, best known for writing intricate plots with unexpected twists and flawed characters. His books have been translated into Japanese and German and adapted for audio, with collectively over 500,000 copies read, borrowed, or sold. 
Jasper was born and raised in Canada by South African parents, with a British cultural heritage on his mother's side and German on his father's, to which he has now added Latin culture with his wonderful wife. 
After spending years living as a starving artist, he finally quit his various jobs to become a full-time writer. In his spare time he enjoys reading, traveling, going to the gym, and spending time with his family.

Jasper T. Scott's profile page

Ben Jaeger-Thomas' profile page

Other titles by Jasper T. Scott

Other titles by Ben Jaeger-Thomas